Court of Fives (the complete trilogy in hardcover)


A set of the complete trilogy in hardcover:

Court of Fives, Poisoned Blade, Buried Heart.

Kate Elliott’s Young Adult¬†fantasy trilogy: American Ninja Warrior meets Little Women in a fantasy setting inspired by Cleopatra’s Egypt.

“Jessamy’s life is a balance between acting like an upper class patron and dreaming of the freedom of the commoners. But at night she can be whomever she wants when she sneaks out to train for the fives, an intricate, multi-level athletic competition that offers a chance for glory to the kingdom’s best competitors. Then Jes meets Kalliarkos, and an unlikely friendship between a girl of mixed race and a patron boy causes heads to turn. When a scheming lord tears Jes’s family apart, she’ll have to test Kal’s loyalty and risk the vengeance of a powerful clan to save her mother and sisters from certain death.”

Published 2015, 2016, 2017.

Includes a bookmark.

3 in stock

Additional information


U.S. Hardcover, U.S. Paperback, Audiobook

You may also like…