Crown of Stars Series (COMPLETE SET)(US hardcovers)


Available in U.S. Hardcover
Limited stock: none left, and after they’re gone I will have no more.

Includes all seven books in Kate Elliott’s Crown of Stars series (King’s Dragon, Prince of Dogs, The Burning Stone, Child of Flame, The Gathering Storm, and Crown of Stars). Each book is a U.S. hardcover from my author copies stock except for Child of Flame, which I have no more USA HC copies of, so it will be the hardcover of the UK edition (different cover, slightly different size).

“Set in an alternate Europe, a world where bloody conflicts rage and sorcery holds sway, both human and other-than-human forces vie for supremacy.

In this land, Alain, a young man seeking the destiny promised him by the Lady of Battles, and Liath, a young woman gifted with a power that can alter the course of history, are about to be swept up in a world-shaking conflict for the survival of humanity.”

Sets will also include a bookmark

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Additional information


U.S. Hardcover, U.K. Mass Paperback